EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to Related Arts

Throughout their four years at Mountain View, students are not only exposed to various visual and performing arts in grades 5 and 6, they are also given the opportunity to deepen their knowledge and exploration through Related Arts electives in the upper grades.

To see the Related Arts programs in action, be sure to follow the district on Twitter (@mendhamborosd). 

For a complete list of offerings by grade level, please visit the Core team pages. 

Art
Mrs. Sue Buckholz
5th & 6th grade Art, 2D Art, 3D Art
buckholz@mendhamboroschools.org

Applied Technology (Industrial Arts)
Mr. Jared Jorgensen
5th & 6th grade IAT, Structural Engineering, Industrial Arts
jorgensen@mendhamboroschools.org

Band
Mrs. Leigh Carpenter
Junior, Senior, & Advanced Band
carpenter@mendhamboroschools.org

18-19 Practice Logs

Information & Communication Technology
Mr. Robin Sheridan
5th & 6th grade ICT, Game Design & Animation, Global Collaboration, A/V Production
sheridan@mendhamboroschools.org

2018/19 Student Portal Home

Chorus and Orchestra
Mr. Bradley McMurray
Junior & Senior Chorus, Mountain View Singers, Junior & Senior Orchestra
mcmurray@mendhamboroschools.org

Physical Education & Health
Mr. Matthew Slattery
slattery@mendhamboroschools.org

Physical Education & Health
Ms. Lyndsay Magenheimer
magenheimer@mendhamboroschools.org

Library Media Specialist
Mrs. Mollissa LeMay
lemay@mendhamboroschools.org


Spanish
Mrs. Maria Weinpel
3rd, 5th, & 7th grade 
weinpel@mendhamboroschools.org


Spanish
Mrs. Sarah Witko
4th, 6th, & 8th grade
witko@mendhamboroschools.org


Chinese
Mrs. Harmony Waldron
5th - 8th grade
waldron@mendhamboroschools.org