EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

TESTING DATES for April & May 2019

Grades 3 & 4:
  • English Language Arts:
    • Wednesday, April 24
    • Friday, April 26
    • Tuesday, April 30
    • NOTE: PARCC Testing will NOT take place on Thursday, April 25 due to "Take Our Daughters & Sons to Work" Day.
  • Math:
    • Wednesday, May 1
    • Thursday, May 2
    • Friday, May 3
Grade 5 and Grade 8:
  • Science:
    • Tuesday, May 7
    • Wednesday, May 8

Grades 5, 6, 7, & 8:
  • English Language Arts:
    • Thursday, May 9
    • Friday, May 10
    • Monday, May 13
  • Math:
    • Tuesday, May 14
    • Wednesday, May 15
    • Thursday, May 16

  • Algebra and Geometry:
    • Wednesday, May 15
    • Thursday, May 16