Mendham Borough

School District

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

Meeting Dates, Agendas, & Minutes | 2017
 
The regular meetings of the Board of Education of the Borough of Mendham to discuss and/or act upon public business will be held at 6:15 PM, prevailing time, the Board will immediately adjourn into executive session then reconvene into regular session at 7:30, in the cafeteria at the Hilltop School:


.
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 (Re-organization Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (Budget Retreat)
Agenda Minutes Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (Second Re-organization Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, May 23, 2017   
Agenda

Tuesday, June 13, 2017


Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (Board Retreat)
--
--
July 2017 (No Meeting Scheduled)


Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  

Tuesday, September 26, 2017


Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (Third Tuesday)


Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (Third Tuesday)


Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (Third Tuesday)


Notice of any additions to the above schedule, or changes in time, date, or place of any scheduled meeting will be delivered to newspapers and the Borough Clerk and posted in the following locations in advance as required by law:
  • Phoenix House
  • Hilltop School
  • Mountain View School
  • Daily Record
  • Observer Tribune
CLOSE