Mendham Borough

School District

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

Anti-Bullying Info
Coordinators, Specialists, & Committees

  • Hilltop Elementary School Anti-Bullying Specialist:  
    Mrs. Sara Longueira,

  • Mountain View Middle School Anti-Bullying Specialist: 
    Mrs. Nicole Lanka,

  • Hilltop School Safety and Climate Team:
    Mrs. Sara Longueira, Mr. David Heller, Mrs. Marie Simonson, Ms. Kyra McCool, and Mrs. Laura McAuliffe

  • Mountain View School Safety and Climate Team:
    Mrs. Kelly Wilson, Mrs. Nicole Lanka, Mrs. Aimee Toth, Mr. Paul Damato, and Mrs. Stephanie Fourie.